Academic Calendar

Fall 2012 Semester

This sixteen (16) week semester will begin on Monday, August 27, 2012 and will continue through Friday, December 14, 2012.   This is the first half of the entire thirty-two (32) week curriculum.

Week 1 – Monday, August 27 – Friday, August 31
Week 2 – Monday, September 3 – Friday, September 7
Week 3 – Monday, September 10 – Friday, September 14
Week 4 – Monday, September 17 – Friday, September 21
Week 5 – Monday, September 24 – Friday, September 28
Week 6 – Monday, October 1 – Friday, October 5
Week 7 – Monday, October 8 – Friday, October 12
Week 8 – Monday, October 15 – Friday, October 19
Week 9 – Monday, October 22 – Friday, October 26
Week 10 – Monday, October 29 – Friday, November 2
Week 11 – Monday, November 5 – Friday, November 9
Week 12 – Monday, November 12 – Friday, November 16
Week 13 – Monday, November 19 – Friday, November 23
Week 14 - Monday, November 26 – Friday, November 30
Week 15 - Monday, December 3 – Friday, December 7
Week 16 - Monday, December 10 – Friday, December 14

Spring 2013 Semester

The Spring 2013 semester is planned to be held for sixteen (16) weeks between Monday, January 14, 2013 and Friday, May 10, 2013. This will be the second half of the thirty-two (32) week curriculum.